TGAP

2019-2020 Governing Council Members

Chair - Brad Hicks - brad.hicks@hemc.coop

Co-Chair - Octavius Mulligan - octavius.mulligan@white.k12.ga.us

Teacher - Kelley Kostulakos - kelley.kostulakos@white.k12.ga.us

Teacher - Suzanne Grisham - suzanne.grisham@white.k12.ga.us

Community Member - Jason Hogan - jason@jasonhogandesigns.com

Parent - Jessica Pruitt - jessica.pruitt@white.k12.ga.us

Parent - Jana Bartlett - janabartlett@gmail.com

2019-2020 Council Meeting Dates

October 24, 2019

November 21, 2019

January 23, 2020

February 20, 2020

March 26, 2020

April 20, 2020

*All meetings are scheduled for 11:00 AM unless rescheduled*

2019-2020 Agendas and Minutes

Coming Soon!!