TGAP Coding Club

Coding Club Sponsors

K-2

Mrs. Kostulakos

Mrs. Stille

Mrs. Grisham

3-5

Mr. Kostulakos

Mr. Bishop

Mrs. Carney



Coding Club

2018-2019 TGAP Coding and Robotics Club

Welcome to the Club!

Fall Tentative Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 9

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, October 23

NO CLUB ON TUESDAY, OCTOBER 30

Tuesday, November 6

Tuesday, November 13